A Simple Pizzicato


Composer: Derek K. Hakes

Octaves Handbell: 3 – 5

Octaves Handchimes:  n/a

Level: 1


“Creative and fun for everyone” can easily describe this piece. Performed entirely with mallets, the composer has added rhythmic interest with Mallet Clicks (produced by “clicking” the mallet handles together where indicated in the score) and several optional opportunities to switch positions with the ringer next to you. Along with being entertaining, this Level 1 piece is charming and musically interesting.

A SimplePizz20193


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.