Easter Anthem


Composer: J S Bach

Arranger: Dean Estabrook

Octaves Handbell: 5

Octaves Handchimes: n/a

Level: 3-

Other Instruments: Organ, Voices


A stirring setting of Bach’s “Nun lieget alles unter dir” from Cantata #11, arranged for organ and 5 octaves handbells. It may be preceded by SATB choir singing the full Chorale, either a cappella or doubled on organ. This work is 78 measures and is set in F major and G major.

Easter Anthem 20340-M comb

Additional information


Handbells, Choral, Full Score


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.