Fanfare ~ Celebration


Composer: Caleb J. Onstead

Octaves Handbell: 5 – 7

Octaves Handchimes: 5 – 7

Other:  Alternate bells ~ 2 octaves (6 pitches)

Level: 4


Fanfare ~ Celebration:  This movement from Caleb Onstad’s Trinity trilogy solely represents 30 years of Houston Bronze Ensemble making music together and is pure celebration of that fact. Fanfare ~ Celebration begins very simply with the melody being played over singing bells in the bass. The melody then moves to the bass and is later fully scored as it moves through a series of keys as the melody is played in all registers (bass, battery, treble).

To view this score, please select the ‘down arrow’ at the bottom of this cover page.

Trinity 20621-1 Fanfare web


You may also view and listen to this title on our YouTube Channel where you can subscribe and be notified of new releases!



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.