Finale ~ Progression


Composer: Caleb J. Onstead

Octaves Handbell: 5 – 7

Octaves Handchimes: optional 5 – 7 octaves only on last chord

Level: 5


Finale ~ Progression:   This final movement from Caleb Onstad’s Trinity trilogy represents themes of musical excellence and growth in the Houston Bronze Ensemble and foretells the their exciting future. Beginning with one final moment of reflection, the piece then explodes at a vivace tempo in mixed meters of 3/4 and 6/8 and introduces a new theme in C Major. This is also the cohesive movement, as themes and fragments from the first two movements are woven around the original material for the third.

To view this score, please select the ‘down arrow’ at the bottom of this cover page.

Trinity 20621-3 Finale web


You may also view and listen to this title on our YouTube Channel where you can subscribe and be notified of new releases!




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.