Five by Four for Christmas – 4-in-H quartets


Composer: Various

Arranger:  Guy Ragan

Octaves Handbell:  3

Octaves Handchimes: n/a

Level: 2

Other Instruments: Vocal or C-instrument solo

Ensembles must purchase the number of copies needed to rehearse and perform this work.


This collection of five Christmas Carols arranged for four-in-hand quartet includes “Joy to the World, In the Bleak Midwinter, Rise Up Shepherd and Follow, Silent Night and The First Noel.” 


The use of the same set of sixteen handbells allows any subset of the five pieces to be played by
the same four-in-hand quartet with no change of handbells. In addition, each piece is
formatted to fit onto two facing pages to avoid page turns.

Five By Four Xmas_1052


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.