He Is Born ~ Solo


Composer: Traditional French Carol

Arranger:  Sue Garton

Octaves Handbell:  3

Octaves Handchimes: n/a

Level: 3

Other Instruments: n/a


This is a lovely solo arrangement of this favorite carol. Nice modulations and a few unexpected and very nice moments occur in this version. The intermediate handbell soloist will find detailed performance notes throughout the ringer’s score, along with preset positions. The piano accompaniment (in Db) flows along and keeps a good pulse going. A listing of additional solo and ensemble music from this publisher is included on the back page.

He Is Born 1008 combined


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.