Sway (Quien Sera)


Composer:   Pablo Beltran Ruiz

Arranger:  Carol M. Smith

Octaves Handbell:  4

Octaves Handchimes: n/a

Level: 4

Other Instruments: Piano accompaniment; optional Latin percussion 


This is a delightfully engaging handbell solo based on the Latin favorite, Sway, by Pablo Beltran Ruiz. The handbell part is both rung and malleted and the piano accompaniment is typically Latin in style.

The score includes both the solo and the piano accompaniment.

Latin percussion score available online from J.W. Pepper    http://www.jwpepper.com/sheet-music/eprintparts.jsp?pepnum=10010121E

Sway 1106 Solo combined


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.